MMOCS.COM - Best Online Game Currency Store with More Than A Decade Of History.

Total:$0.00
Quick Order
  • Select Game:
  • Select Server:
  • Select Product:
  • Price:
Type your order sheet number in the blank and click the button to inquire the transacting status.

Why Choose Us

  • Lowest Price
  • We promise cheapest game currency for all games & platforms with timely update. There're also discounts on holidays.
  • Quick Transaction
  • We start transacting and dispatching your purchases once received your orders. No more than 30 mins process.
  • Safety Assurance
  • No hacked game currency or account. We promise 100% hand-farmed safe coins & credits with no banned precedent.
  • Refund Policy
  • Refund will be processed in 1-2 days, the specifically refund time is based on your payment company. We usually don't accept any request of refund after the order completed.

Notice

Using illegal Leveling or recharge service may cause you account banned!

Genshin Impact Accounts News & Guides

Genshin Impact 1.5 update Countdown: Zhongli & Yanfei Banner Release Date is around the corner

The Genshin Impact 1.5 release date is April 28, 2021, which will bring Zhongli & Yanfei Banner to the gameplay. And this new update will bring a brand new feature: Serenitea Pot, which is known colloquially as the housing system. Let's take a look!
 
Genshin Impact 1.5 Release Date
Mihoyo has revealed that maintenance begins on April 27 at 11pm BST / 6pm EST / 3pm PST. The studio expects maintenance to take five hours to complete, so the Genshin Impact 1.5 release time should be 4am BST on April 28, and 8pm PST and 11pm EST on April 27. As ever, you’re getting 300 Primogems because of the downtime and 60 Primogems every hour after that.
 
Is the upcoming Zhongli banner worth wishes in Genshin Impact?


As with all character event banners, the upcoming Zhongli banner will feature three four-star characters with increased drop rates. For this banner, they will be: Noelle, Diona, and the upcoming Pyro character, Yanfei. For players who didn’t get Zhongli the first time around, wishing on this banner is definitely a solid way to spend Primogems. After miHoYo buffed Zhongli (and the Geo element entirely), the Geo Archon became one of the best supports.
 
Zhongli is a five star Geo pole arm character that works well as a support and DPS. His powerful burst, that can petrify enemies upon dealing a huge damage and shield, that debuffs enemies during combat.
 
How to Pre-Load Genshin Impact 1.5 version
If you're a mobile player, you have two ways to pre-load Genshin Impact version 1.5. The first method is by entering the in-game settings menu, denoted with a gear icon. If you go to the "other" tab, you'll find a button that says Pre-Install Resource Package. This will allow you to download the files early. Alternatively, you can find a button on the log-in menu with a small cloud icon on it. If you click the button you'll be able to pre-load some files. If you're playing on either PS4 or PS5 you cannot pre-load Genshin Impact version 1.5. To pre-load the update on PC you'll have to update the Genshin Impact launcher. After updating the launcher a button that reads "Game Pre-Installation" will appear to the left of the "Launch" button. Click that button to begin installing the files.
 
Update 1.5, called Beneath the Light of Jadeite, is the upcoming major content drop for Genshin Impact. It’s going to introduce a ton of new stuff, including characters, domains, monsters, equipment, events, etc. And if you want to get the upcoming characters, you can come to mmocs.com for help. Here, you can find Cheap Genshin Impact Accounts for Sale, which are full of 5-star characters and 4-star characters, and you can find them with the special offers!
Copyright © 2012-2021 www.Mmocs.com. All rights reserved
Like Our Facebook To Get 3% Discount Code

Like Our Facebook Get the promo code
Code will appear here
Copy the code and use it in cart